Ideas and divergent thinking

In this post I want to write down all the things I can relate to hip hop in order for me to come up with as many ideas as possible.

I think this will help a lot when it comes to thinking of what I can include in my final piece.

  • music
  • gold
  • jewellery
  • guns
  • drugs
  • love
  • groups
  • gangs
  • money
  • fame
  • reputation
  • enemies
  • African American
  • happiness
  • loyalty
  • respect
  • boom box
  • caps
  • glasses
  • rings
Leave a Reply

