Prep world individual project ideas

Here below I will show you some of the sketches I produced during the time I spent knocking some ideas up, these are quick rough sketches of what I want the icons to look like.

Here are a few of the sketches I produced in preparation for the digital version, their I then coloured them in and went over them in a dark pen so they were easy to sketch over when I scanned them in. The idea of these icons was to really simply put my message across. For example, when you think of the word plant or farm I used the first image I came up with in my head and put it into a quick sketch, this is the exact way I know the factory workers will think, anyone can understand something visually if it’s put into it’s simplest form.

Leave a Reply

