Prep world illustrations

Here is some of the development stages and final ideas of my prep world illustrations. First off I will show you a few development stages of some of the icons.

Here are a couple of the icons I made, using the sketches I used helped me with this process as I was able to work straight on top of them and then colour them in and make them look pretty, due to the lack of english language in the factory I thought I would only include one word under each of the icons, their simple words which if they cannot identify the icon for what it means they may be able to get clues from the word underneath, and due to the minimal use of text there may even be a possibility to get the words translated into different languages beneath as well.

Leave a Reply

