Prep world individual task

We were now assigned to continue work on this project individually, I had a few ideas but generally speaking i didn’t want to stick with the be fruitful idea that me and my previous team had designed, I didn’t think it gave a strong enough message to the workers or they just wouldn’t pay attention to it in general, I wanted to create something visually interesting and educational, So i came up with the idea of creating  the journey of fruit, start to finish from when the seed is planted to the point of the fruit being consumed by humans.

I wanted this design to be visually educational, I couldn’t include a lot of text because most of the workers are from different nationalities, this meant I had to minimise the text used in this design which made it a lot harder to communicate the message, so i know for a fact I will have to communicate words and meanings with my illustrations.

Leave a Reply

