Zine layout/creation

After reading the brief and understanding we needed to create a zine I was interested to find out what it was exactly, after some research I found out that it was a small magazine, hence the name ‘zine’.

I had no idea what it was at first or how to make one so I followed this simple step by step tutorial on youtube.

screen-shot-2016-10-19-at-00-28-06This tutorial took me through step by step on how to create a zine using A3 card/paper, I thought it was worth the post for my blog just to show where I learnt to create an 8 page zine.

Leave a Reply

